top of page

Tips on Staging Your Home



Did you know that once staged, homes spend an average of 73% less time on the market? That’s why I focus on regularly sharing staging tips with you guys on here! I actually have tons of great seller tips that I’m spilling this month so make sure to click “follow” if you haven’t already and if you’re serious about getting ready to sell your home, you’ll probably want to turn on your notifications too!



Maybe your home is currently full of family photos, pictures from your favorite vacation and kid’s paintings! When it comes to staging your home for sale, you’ll want to take those things down and pack them somewhere safe until you move into your new house! You’ll want to fill those spaces with other items so that your house doesn’t look too bare and some of my favorites include books, vases of fresh flowers, plants and candles. One of my favorite way to style books lately is in a wire basket which you can grab at Target for under $10! I currently have cookbooks stacked in one and right on my kitchen counter and it makes a great accessory!



Victoria Roberts, Associate Broker

Unity Home Group - EXP Realty

907-351-9434 Text / Call


7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page